Shocking!!!!! Shadow cabinet reshuffle, no Kyagulanyi and other people power strong holds

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

As the president is struggling to do a reshuffle in his cabinet, the opposition have first done theirs. With just a few months in office Leader of Opposition Hon. Betty Aol Ochan has made a reshuffle in the shadow cabinet and made the following appointments. But as many thought that the Kyadondo East legislator Robert Kyagulanyi Sentamu is going to be number on the list of those who were to land juicy positions in the cabinet he is nowhere to be seen.


Apart from Zaake Francis the  shadow cabinet has not seen the likes of Asuman Basalirwa, Kassiano Wadri, and Paul Mwiru who are people power strong holds.

Pearl posts brings you the list of those in the shadow cabinet and their responsible positions.

Hon. Ssegona Medard – shadow Minister for Justice and institutional Affairs

Hon. Adeke -Shadow Minister for Youth and Children Affairs

Hon. Gonahasa Francis – shadow Minister for Agriculture

Hon. Okot Peter – shadow Minister for Animal industry and Fisheries

Hon. Zaake Francis – Shadow Min for East African Affairs

Hon. Ochen Julius – Shadow Min for Health

Hon. Oyet Simon – Shadow Min for Energy and Minerals

Hon. Abacacon Angiro – Shadow Min for Tourism and Wildlife

Hon. Rabbi Gershom Wambedde – Shadow.Min Rehabilitation, Relief and Disaster

Hon. Lutamaguzi Ssemakula – Shadow.Min for Lands, Housing and Urban Development

Hon. Kasozi Ibrahim – Shadow.Min for Physical Planning

Hon. Turyamuhweza Fred – Shadow.Min for Trade and Industry

Hon. Ongiertho Emmanuel – Shadow.Min for cooperatives.

watch the space……………………………………………………….